Våre forhandlere

Oppland:
-Lindvig Landbruksservice
Lars Lindvig

Llindvig97@gmail.com
924 99 220

Oppland:
-Emil Nybråten
Emil Nybråten
emilny1@hotmail.com
993 14 821

Hedmark:
-Ole Teige
ole_teige@hotmail.com
984 76 850

Akershus:
-Granerud Maskin
Vegar Granerud

Vegargranerud7@hotmail.com
416 40 233

Østfold:
-Bygg & Anleggstjenester
Thomas Andresen
95868608
bygg.anleggstjenester@gmail.com

Vestfold:
-Narverud Maskin
Fredrik Narverud
913737660
Fredrik.narverud@hotmail.com

Vestfold:
-Sommerstad Entreprenør
Halvor Sommerstad
Halvor_sommerstad@gmail.com
99346163

Sogn og Fjordane:
-Dekkservice Breim
Runar Kleppe
post@dekkservicebreim.no
90124701

 Hordaland:
-K-a Anleggservice AS 
Kjell-Are Torkildsen
ka.anleggservice@gmail.com
92098326

-Dalhaug Transport AS
Renathe Hauge
post@dalhaugtransport.no
90081413

Vest Agder:
-Stø Maskin AS
Kjetil Johan Stø
stomaskin@kjetils.no
90991001

Møre og Romsdal
-Dyrkorn Maskin AS
Karl Johan Dyrkorn
karl.johan.eik@hotmail.com
46946568

Buskerud
-Wolfram Transport
Ole Kristian Wolfram
Olekwolfram@gmail.com
45258931

Sør-Trøndelag
-Hammarkailln- Christian Aune
Christian Aune
christian@hammarkailln.no
90251059